FNX

About company

The company LLC "Foranx" works in the market of automation of financial institutions and consulting services since 2004. It was created as a result of the transformation of ST-Soft company , one of the participants of the holding "ST-Group" . Since July 2007 the company exists as an independent structure.

The company "Foranx" provides services for the development, implementation and support of automated banking systems (development of its own software, localization, implementation and support of software partners).

LLC "Foranx" has signed the partnership agreement with Temenos according to which the Company has the right to participate in T24 implementation projects as a prime contractor.

Consultants of our company have taken part and continue to take part in projects on the introduction of financial systems in a number of well-known banks and non-bank financial institutions of the CIS, as well as countries of near and far abroad.

All works on implementation and support of projects are carried out by highly qualified specialists of the Company, among them: project managers, business analysts and technical consultants. Almost all our specialists came to the Company, already having experience in the field of IT or business units of various banks. The accumulated experience allows them from the first day to actively engage in work: to set tasks, to find effective ways to solve them, to participate in local development and testing of the implemented system.

Services provided by Foranx allow our clients to significantly reduce operational risks, implement best international business practices, increase efficiency and improve the quality of their services, while reducing their costs.

cropped-foranx.gif

Logo

The company's logo uses gray and blue colors.

Even in the XIX-XX centuries, gray color became the color of elegance, a sign of good tone,
high taste. The only goal of a person or a community of people who chose gray is stability and harmony.

The blue color, framing gray, correlates with high social status, stability, dignity and wealth. The intertwining of letters in the name of the Company symbolizes the cohesion, at first glance, of very different people and approaches, a common idea and goal, which are the creation and maintenance of order in the affairs of each individual client.

Company name is a combination of two words:

  fora = forums - forum (square in ancient Rome, which was the center of life)
  nx = non-expendable - inexhaustible, reusable.

We are mobile, flexible and follow the interests of our customers. It gives us great pleasure to help you improve your business and make your possibilities inexhaustible.

FNX

О компании

Компания OOO «Форанкс» работает на рынке автоматизации финансовых институтов и консалтинговых услуг с 2004 года. Она была создана в результате преобразования компании «СТ-Софт», одной из участниц холдинга «СТ-Группа». С июля 2007 года компания существует как самостоятельная структура.

Компания «Форанкс» оказывает услуги по разработке, внедрению и поддержке автоматизированных банковских систем (разработка собственного ПО, локализация, внедрение и поддержка программного обеспечения фирм-партнеров).

Между компанией ООО «Форанкс» и компанией Temenos подписано партнерское соглашение, согласно которому компания «Форанкс» имеет право участвовать в проектах по внедрению системы Temenos T24 в качестве генерального подрядчика.

Консультанты нашей компании принимали и принимают участие в проектах по внедрению финансовых систем в ряде известных банков и небанковских финансовых учреждений СНГ, а также стран ближнего и дальнего зарубежья.

Все работы по внедрению и поддержке проектов выполняются высококвалифицированными специалистами Компании, среди которых: руководители проектов, бизнес-аналитики и технические консультанты. Практически все наши специалисты пришли в Компанию, уже имея опыт работы в сфере ИТ или бизнес-подразделений различных банков. Накопленный опыт позволяет им с первого дня активно включаться в работу: осуществлять постановку задач, искать эффективные пути их решения, участвовать в локальной разработке и тестировании внедряемой системы.

Услуги, оказываемые компанией «Форанкс», позволяют нашим клиентам существенно снижать операционные риски, внедрять лучшие международные практики ведения бизнеса, увеличивать эффективность работы и улучшать качество своих услуг, снижая при этом их себестоимость.

cropped-foranx.gif

Логотип

В логотипе Компании используются серый и синий цвета.

Еще в XIX-XX веках серый цвет стал цветом элегантности, знаком хорошего тона,
высокого вкуса. Единственная цель человека либо сообщества людей, выбравшего серый цвет — стабильность и гармония.

Синий же цвет, обрамляющий серый, соотносится с высоким социальным статусом, стабильностью, достоинством и богатством. Переплетение букв в названии Компании символизирует сплоченность, на первый взгляд очень разных людей и подходов, общей идеей и целью, коими являются создание и поддержание порядка в делах каждого отдельно взятого клиента.

Название компании — это объединение двух слов:

fora = forums — форум (площадь в Древнем Риме, которая была центром жизни);
nx = non-expendable — неисчерпаемый, многократного применения.

Мы мобильны, гибки и следуем интересам наших клиентов. Нам доставляет большое удовольствие помогать вам совершенствовать ваш бизнес и делать ваши возможности неисчерпаемыми.